Loading ...

Testimonials

Write Your Review About Our Service

Required

rating fields

They showed up on time,

They showed up on time, the tech was very knowledgeable and fixed the problem in under an hour.

Jim Boyden
August 30, 2021

Computer repair

Good job, great timing, and we’ll priced. Pleasure to work with Daniel of Computer Doctors”

Leslie Small
August 9, 2021

Above and Beyond

I had a very serious problem with my computer and Daniel not only did the job when he was at my home office but went above and beyond what he had to do by doing quite a bit follow up work, without charging for it, by remotely accessing my computer to do some more fine tuning

H Kornblau
May 30, 2021

Highly Recommend!

Computer Doctor and Daniel in particular have been very professional to deal with. Daniel is very knowledgeable and has a great deal of patience and is a very good teacher. I highly recommend both Daniel and Computer Doctor.

Doris Perman
May 12, 2021

Dr in the house

Daniel was hear the day after I called for help ,arrived promptly and did a fantastic job cleaning up my computer. I am thrilled to say I am back up and running. I would highly recommend using the Dr”s. Thank you so much Daniel Cindy

Cynthia Pascal
November 17, 2020

The Doctor Fixed It

Daniel arrived promptly and helped with all the various issues I had with the computer. He was very pleasant to work with. Daniel made me feel comfortable to be able to ask any questions and he was able to answer them in a way I understood. I highly recommend Daniel and his company.

Marcia I Bockisch
January 31, 2020

Excellent service

Daniel was prompt and got down to work and solveDaniel was prompt and got down to work and solved our problems. We recommend him wholeheartedly!”d our problems. We recommend him wholeheartedly!”

Arnold kravetz
July 14, 2019

Happy Customer

I am so thankful to Daniel the tech who helped me out with lost pictures & videos on my phone. Highly recommend their service!

SOPHIA
October 30, 2017

Excellent

Great service. In one hour, Daniel sorted out all my computers issues. Prompt, efficient. Thank you!…
Edmund rowley-williams
October 11, 2017

They are still the first to call if and when I have a problem

Before I met Daren and Daniel I didn’t even know how to turn on a computer —after 3 intensive lessons I not only knew how to start up computer but also how to email—browse the web and a myriad of other computer related things—they are still the first to call if and when I have a problem—can’t give enough accolades about these two very lovely and knowledgable young men.

Sydelle Chusid
May 30, 2016

I highly recommend him!

Daniel was here promptly and did an efficient and a fantastic job cleaning up my computer explaining in detail what was wrong with it. Setting up my internet in my new office making my life much more productive and enjoyable at work. I highly recommend him!

Madalyn Martin
May 30, 2016

Did a great job.

Did a great job and came quickly when called.

Gail Eisner
May 30, 2016

Very Happy With Computer Doctors

Fixed main computer that had a blue screen of death on it. A drive was fried. Restored data with carbonite. Fixed another computer that wasn’t working. After the initial visit, had him come back out for other computer tune ups.

Alisa & Mark Matouka
May 30, 2016

I felt it was fair, and that I got my money’s worth

Daniel cleaned up the malware on my computer, adjusted the setting, got rid of a lot of the pop-up adds that were making my computer impossible to use. He also changed the frequency of my router to avoid interference from my neighbors wi-fi channels. Member Comments: It went very well. Daniel arrived on time. He took a full two hours to clean up the computer mess. Daniel was patient, answered all my questions, and tweaked the settings on my computer to my satisfaction. He also checked the functions (printer, scanner) to make sure everything was operational before he left. He told me to feel free to call him at any time with questions. I understood that the fee was $75 per hour, so I was not surprised by my bill of $150. I felt it was fair, and that I got my money’s worth. I would recommend them to anyone and would not hesitate to call them again

Mary Jane Royce
May 30, 2016

I would not hesitate to recommend him and use Computer Doctors again.

Daniel was very responsive to my request for a computer tune-up. He arrived promptly and his work was excellent. My computers are now working perfectly and I am highly satisfied with all the work that was done. Daniel is very professional, and I would not hesitate to recommend him and use Computer Doctors again.

Stanley Stone
May 30, 2016

Daniel was on time and extremely knowledgeable

took hard drive from a dead computer and installed it in an external enclosure. set up three computers to share a printer and files with each other and two external hard drives (set permissions). Checked several drives for errors. Fixed minor corruption. Fixed recurring error with video enhancement. Member Comments: It went perfectly, Daniel was on time, extremely knowledgeable and explained what he was doing at each step of the way.

Ken Rossman
May 30, 2016

Daniel arrived on time, respectful and worked diligently

Computers, iphones, tablets were not sinking properly. Email Outlook to full of data. Member Comments: Daniel arrived on time, respectful and worked diligently for the entire time, issues were solved as we desired.

Salvatore Cavalieri
May 30, 2016

They are dependable, thorough and extremely competent

Computer Doctors is a great firm to deal with. They are dependable, thorough and extremely competent. I would recommend them to anyone.

Steven Forman
May 30, 2016

THEY ARE VERY PATIENT W/ NEW COMPUTER USERS!!

I HAVE BEEN USING COMPUTER DOCTORS FOR 3 YEARS…THEY HAVE “SAVED THE DAY” FOR ME MANY TIMES…. THEY ARE SO HELPFUL FOR MY MANY PROBLEMS… ALSO KEEP ME UP TO DATE ON ANY NEW SITES AND SECURITY IS SOO IMPORTANT TO THEM..I HAVE 4 COMPUTERS IN MY HOME THAT THEY KEEP THEM ALL WORKING !!!! ALSO, MANY TIMES THEY HAVE HELPED ME OVER THE PHONE.. I RECCOMEND THEM TO ANYONE THAT IS NOT SOOO COMPUTER SAVVY… THEY ARE VERY PATIENT W/ NEW COMPUTER USERS!! THE LESSONS ARE PRINTED … SO YOU CAN GO BACK AND REVIEW WHAT THEY HAVE TAUGHT OR DID FOR YOU… WHAT CAN I SAY… THEY HAVE BEEN “THERE” FOR ME!!

MRS JOAN CRISCIONE
May 30, 2016

He represents the highest levels of professionalism, knowledge, skill and dedication to excellence

On numerous occasions I have had not only the good fortune, but the distinct pleasure of dealing with Daren Ripp when in need of assistance with my computer. He represents the highest levels of professionalism, knowledge, skill and dedication to excellence in customer service. His work has enabled the improved functionality, quality and operating speed of my aging desktop computer, and he consistently delivers high value for the cost of service. I recommend him with great confidence and look forward to an enduring relationship with Computer Doctors.

 

David Berger
May 30, 2016

I highly Recommend him.

I have known Daren, for the past 10 years, Probably one of his first customers. Within this time he has kept and serviced my computers, to the best and utmost of his, and the computers ABILITY. Always caring, always concerned, to the highes level of his skill and knowledge. I honestly would not know what to do without him. Never a care or worry, for he is always there when i needed him. If you want the Best of Computer Doctors, I highly Recommend him.

Saul Medoff
May 30, 2016

Always on time

Daren has serviced my computer for over 5 years. He is very professional, listens and answers my questions in a way that I can understand, and is always on time for the appointment. I never hesitate to recommend Computer Doctors to all my friends. Totally impressed with Daren’s knowledge, skill and demeanor!!

Madelaine Halmos
May 30, 2016

I am glad I found him

Daren has taught me all to know on the computer. 3 years ago I was not able to e mail. Now I can even reprogram my computer. He is always professional and and reliable I am glad I found him Thanks again.

Ann
May 30, 2016

I could not be happier!

Very professional. Answered every question and explained what I did not understand. Computer is perfect and I could not be happier!

Jeanne
May 30, 2016

Very pleased with Daren’s help and suggestions

Daren has been working on my computer since 2004. He helped set up my computer from the start and really taught me how to use it. He is very good at what he does and very professional. Our business needed a whole new computer system after new construction. I recommended Daren and he did all the work . My husband was very pleased with Daren’s help and suggestions for their new computer system.

Sheri Whittington
May 30, 2016

Reliable, prompt, honest and very professional

Darren has provided me excellent computer support, maintenance and training for over seven years. He is ” very” capable in providing all of the computer support that most PC Users require. He is reliable, prompt, honest and very professional in every thing that he does. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is considering using Computer Doctors for their PC support requirements.

David Schuldt
May 30, 2016

He goes way beyond what is considered the norm.

The several times Darren has provided services were very satisfying. He is hard working, diligent, very knowledgable and capable and easy to work with. He goes way beyond what is considered the norm. I strongly recommend him to those wanting highly professional service.

Leonard Portnoy
May 30, 2016

Computer doctors is a company we would highly recommend

We take this opportunity to let it be known that Computer Doctors has been our mentor, support person, and friend for the many years we have had our computer. Computer Doctors has always been readily available, willing and able to assist us in the times when our problems encountered were beyond our scope of understanding. Computer doctors is a company we would highly recommend because of their expertise, knowledge and professionalism in taking care of all of the needs of a computer.

BOB LEEDS
May 30, 2016

The price of the repair was extremely fair

I arranged a service call for my daughter who is in a nursing home. The concern and fairness the service people showed my daughter was just wonderful. Not to forget the price of the repair was extremely fair. Thank you again.

Sherman Kaminshine
May 30, 2016

Daren has been helpful

i highly recommend computer doctors, my instructor, daren has been helpful in teaching me basic computer skills to setting up my business and organizing information for easy access. lessons are followed up with detailed printed out instructions for future use. thank you daren.

Kathy Frank
May 30, 2016

Did a very good job

You guys did a very good job. You were knowledgeable, explained everything well, updated my computer to my satisfaction. You were very patient with someone who knows not too much about computers. I will be sure to recommend your company based on your performance. And taught me how to pick lottery numbers! Lol

Lawrence Diamond
May 30, 2016

Would heartily recommend them to anyone!

I was extremely pleased with my service call. Daniel arrived at the time we had arranged and was able to fix the problems I had in a timely manner. He also was able to explain what I needed to do in the future. I have used computer doctors in the past and will continue in the future and would heartily recommend them to anyone!

Vivian Herman
May 30, 2016

Very pleased with your service.

Very pleased with your service. Instant response to a request for an appt. Daniel set up what needed to be done. He even gave me tips for more effective management of my bookmarks. Great to know that reliable help is available in the area. Thanks Daniel and Computer Doctors.

Silke
May 30, 2016

He has all the solutions to a problem.

Daniels knowledge of the computer is the greatest. He has all the solutions to a problem. I think he grew up with a computer in his crib.

lawrence krohn
May 30, 2016

They are prompt, thorough, and pleasant

Computer Doctors have taken care of our computer needs for several years and will continue to be the group I call for assistance. They are prompt, thorough, and pleasant . I recommend them to everyone.

L Woods
May 30, 2016

Professional, Prompt and Give Great Advise

We were fortunate to find Computer Doctors. We were having such issues with our new computer and had other techs helping but none resolved issues. Computer Doctors are professional, give great advise and prompt.

Wilma (Gigi) Viorel
May 30, 2016

Their work is top notch

We have been dealing with computer doctors for approximately 5 years. Their work is top notch and we have always been completely satisfied

Arthur Wagner
May 30, 2016

I highly recommend Computer Doctor

I have had one-to-one tutoring with Daren since 2004. He has helped me immensely with both my personal and business computer related needs. Daniel has provided solid, technical help indirectly. They are a superior team. I highly recommend Computer Doctors to all those who are looking for competent, reliable, and honest help.

Larry Kaufman
May 30, 2016

I highly recommend Computer Doctor

My messed up computer is brand new. Thanks.”

Cindy
May 30, 2016

I am very happy

I am very happy. Daniel came in and found and fixed the problem. On a scale of one to ten I would give a nine.

Gerald Leiman
May 30, 2016

Very reliable and fast.

Daniel was excellent. Very pleased with the service. Very reliable and fast.

Joel Blau
May 30, 2016

Very pleased with the service.

Very pleased with the service. Very professional and courteous. Well versed in solving all kinds of computer issues. Daniel fixed our workstation problem in 2 hours. Very Happy! Will use services again.

Barbara Simpkins
May 30, 2016

Daniel was fabulous!

Daniel was fabulous! He came in and straightened out my imac which Computer Tech Support managed to totally mess up. In 2 hours he had it running again like a champ!

Bill Schecter
May 16, 2016

Good job!

Very professional and efficient. Good job!”

Paul Schoenberg
May 12, 2016

Quick Fix

Daniel did an excellent job. He was very professional and fixed the problem in an hour. Highly Recommended!

Frank Chuang
May 12, 2016

I highly recommend

Awesome service. Quick appointment availability. Stress free – I highly recommend!

Janice Steinhardt
May 12, 2016

Service was great.

Service was great. Showed up on time. Did everything I asked him to do. Would definitely recommend in the future. Thanks!

Marsha Brower
May 12, 2016

Super Happy

Service was perfect, Daniel was great, I rate it a 10

Steve Schwartz
May 12, 2016

Great Service!

Daniel was very nice and patient in setting up my new computer. On time and the service was great.

Jennifer Black
May 12, 2016

Prompt Efficient

Prompt service. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly and efficiently. And he also cleaned up some other issues on the computer to make it work more efficiently.

Barbara Converse
May 12, 2016

Very Knowledgeable

Thank you Computer Doctors for getting me back up and running. Your technician was personable and knowledgeable.

Robert Marqusee
May 12, 2016

Thank you!

I would like to thank Daniel for setting up my scanner / printer and being prompt and having the patience with me.

Carl Sobel
October 28, 2013

    Book an Engineer

    Collection Day
    Computer / Laptop
    Brand
    Operating System
    First name

    Last name

    Email address

    Contact phone number

    Address

    City

    Special requests

    Make an Appointment